The Chosen Christmas Soundtrack (CD)


Experience 2021’s Christmas Special all year round with this Christmas CD. The songs on this CD feature our inspiring artists performing your favorite songs and are such a wonderful way to get you thinking about Jesus wherever you go. Grab a CD for your car, your stereo, or for your friends and family who could use a little joy. 


  • Silent Night (Heavenly Peace) by We The Kingdom (featuring One Voice Children’s Choir)
  • Angels We Have Heard on High by Phil Wickham
  • Hallelujah Our King by Jordan Feliz
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain by for KING & COUNTRY
  • Gratitude by Brandon Lake
  • Emmanuel (God With Us Forever) by Bryan and Katie Torwalt
  • What Child Is This? By One Voice Children’s Choir
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing by Matt Maher
  • The First Noel by Maverick City Music (featuring Naomi Raine & Joe L Barnes)
  • How Great Thou Art by The Bonner Family
  • Wonderful by Cain
  • Breathe of Heaven by Leanna Crawford
  • Joy to the World (Joyful, Joyful) by Phil Wickhan, Bryan and Katie Torwalt, Maverick City Music, The Bonner Family, One Voice Children’s Choir, Jordan Feliz
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel by Dawson Hollow

Artists featured include: 

  • Phil Wickham
  • We The Kingdom
  • Matt Maher 
  • The Bonner Family
  • Jordan Feliz
  • Bryan and Katie Torwalt
  • Leanna Crawford

You may also like

Recently viewed